Family Friend Jokes https://www.familyfriendjokes.com Jokes about Family and Friends Thu, 13 Nov 2014 02:58:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 27463525 Miscommunication Joke ../../joke/miscommunication-joke ../../joke/miscommunication-joke#respond Thu, 13 Nov 2014 02:58:08 +0000 ../../?p=1385 Patty was quietly minding her own business, eating her soup alone in her booth at a local eatery, when a voice startled her from behind.  … Read Complete Joke

Miscommunication Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../joke/miscommunication-joke/feed/ 0 1385
Being Pregnant Joke ../../joke/pregnant-joke ../../joke/pregnant-joke#respond Tue, 29 Apr 2014 01:50:58 +0000 ../../?p=1340 Tom and his wife Jenny were attending a class for parents to be.  “Husbands, today we are going to focus on you!” announced the instructor. … Read Complete Joke

Being Pregnant Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../joke/pregnant-joke/feed/ 0 1340
High Blood Pressure Joke ../../joke/high-blood-pressure-joke ../../joke/high-blood-pressure-joke#respond Mon, 31 Mar 2014 02:40:18 +0000 ../../?p=1336 Sammy couldn’t take it anymore.  His wife Shirley had been nudging him for months to see the Doctor about his high blood pressure.  He had … Read Complete Joke

High Blood Pressure Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../joke/high-blood-pressure-joke/feed/ 0 1336
Memory Loss Joke ../../joke/memory-loss-joke ../../joke/memory-loss-joke#respond Wed, 12 Mar 2014 23:55:45 +0000 ../../?p=1332 At age 80, Sam was telling his good friend Harry about a book of memory tricks that he was reading.  “I’m telling you,” he exclaimed, … Read Complete Joke

Memory Loss Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../joke/memory-loss-joke/feed/ 0 1332
Judgment In Heaven Joke ../../joke/judgment-heaven-joke ../../joke/judgment-heaven-joke#respond Wed, 26 Feb 2014 04:15:42 +0000 ../../?p=1325 Sam was standing at the gates of heaven, having just died moments before.  “Why aren’t I being let in?” asked Sam upon seeing the concerned … Read Complete Joke

Judgment In Heaven Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../joke/judgment-heaven-joke/feed/ 0 1325
Playing Hooky Joke ../../joke/playing-hooky-joke ../../joke/playing-hooky-joke#respond Wed, 26 Feb 2014 04:13:54 +0000 ../../?p=1323 The local high school has a policy that the parents must call the school if a student is to be absent for the day. Kelly, … Read Complete Joke

Playing Hooky Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../joke/playing-hooky-joke/feed/ 0 1323
Smart Teen Joke ../../joke/smart-teen-joke ../../joke/smart-teen-joke#respond Wed, 26 Feb 2014 04:11:02 +0000 ../../?p=1321 The cop got out of his car and the kid, who was stopped for speeding, rolled down his window. “I’ve been waiting for you all … Read Complete Joke

Smart Teen Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../joke/smart-teen-joke/feed/ 0 1321
Community Service Joke ../../joke/community-service-joke ../../joke/community-service-joke#respond Wed, 26 Feb 2014 04:08:44 +0000 ../../?p=1319 One night a teenage girl brought her new boyfriend home to meet her parents, and they were appalled by his appearance: leather jacket, motorcycle boots, … Read Complete Joke

Community Service Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../joke/community-service-joke/feed/ 0 1319
Long Hair Joke ../../joke/long-hair-joke ../../joke/long-hair-joke#respond Wed, 26 Feb 2014 04:07:14 +0000 ../../?p=1317 A young boy had just gotten his driving permit. He asked his father, who was a minister, if they could discuss his use of the … Read Complete Joke

Long Hair Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../joke/long-hair-joke/feed/ 0 1317
Deathbed Joke ../../joke/deathbed-joke ../../joke/deathbed-joke#respond Fri, 21 Feb 2014 03:18:14 +0000 ../../?p=1314 “Well, I think the time has finally come,” the professor sadly exclaimed.  “As you all know, I was visiting the Dean as he was on … Read Complete Joke

Deathbed Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../joke/deathbed-joke/feed/ 0 1314