Family Friend Jokes » Children Jokes https://www.familyfriendjokes.com Jokes about Family and Friends Tue, 29 Apr 2014 01:50:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Telling Child You’re Pregnant Joke ../../../joke/telling-child-youre-pregnant-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=telling-child-youre-pregnant-joke ../../../joke/telling-child-youre-pregnant-joke#comments Sun, 08 Dec 2013 03:07:24 +0000 ../../../?p=1289 Being a first grade teacher can be very amusing. It’s especially entertaining to hear how they describe what’s going on in the family. For instance, … Read Complete Joke

Telling Child You’re Pregnant Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/telling-child-youre-pregnant-joke/feed/ 0
Funny Childs Question About Weddings ../../../joke/funny-childs-question-about-weddings?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=funny-childs-question-about-weddings ../../../joke/funny-childs-question-about-weddings#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2012 01:08:41 +0000 ../../../?p=786 “Why is the bride wearing all white?” asks the little child to her mother. Her mother replies, “White is the color of purity and happiness, … Read Complete Joke

Funny Childs Question About Weddings on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/funny-childs-question-about-weddings/feed/ 0
Christmas Present Joke ../../../joke/christmas-present-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=christmas-present-joke ../../../joke/christmas-present-joke#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2012 00:49:31 +0000 ../../../?p=780 A little girl comes running into the kitchen a few days before Christmas. “Mom, guess what, you know how I’ve been asking you for a … Read Complete Joke

Christmas Present Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/christmas-present-joke/feed/ 0
Funny Answer To Priest About Mother’s Bedtime Prayer ../../../joke/funny-answer-to-priest-about-mothers-bedtime-prayer?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=funny-answer-to-priest-about-mothers-bedtime-prayer ../../../joke/funny-answer-to-priest-about-mothers-bedtime-prayer#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2012 00:43:50 +0000 ../../../?p=778 A priest is talking to a little boy at the end of the days service. “So your Mom says prayers with you before you go … Read Complete Joke

Funny Answer To Priest About Mother’s Bedtime Prayer on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/funny-answer-to-priest-about-mothers-bedtime-prayer/feed/ 0
Mom, Why Is Your Hair Turning White Joke ../../../joke/mom-why-is-your-hair-turning-white-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=mom-why-is-your-hair-turning-white-joke ../../../joke/mom-why-is-your-hair-turning-white-joke#comments Tue, 21 Feb 2012 00:41:04 +0000 ../../../?p=685 A little girl is watching her mother in the kitchen. She notices some strands of her mothers hair are tuning white. “Mom,” she asks “Why … Read Complete Joke

Mom, Why Is Your Hair Turning White Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/mom-why-is-your-hair-turning-white-joke/feed/ 0
Funny Christmas Present Joke ../../../joke/funny-christmas-present-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=funny-christmas-present-joke ../../../joke/funny-christmas-present-joke#comments Thu, 09 Feb 2012 15:31:05 +0000 ../../../?p=575 It’s Christmas morning and five-year old John has finished opening his gifts. Unfortunately for John he has received lots of clothes and not as many … Read Complete Joke

Funny Christmas Present Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/funny-christmas-present-joke/feed/ 0
Proud Grandmother Joke ../../../joke/proud-grandmother-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=proud-grandmother-joke ../../../joke/proud-grandmother-joke#comments Wed, 01 Feb 2012 03:58:12 +0000 ../../../?p=526 Laura, a proud grandmother, has her little granddaughter visiting her for the weekend. They go out for lunch to the local cafe where Laura’s friends … Read Complete Joke

Proud Grandmother Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/proud-grandmother-joke/feed/ 0
No Kids Joke ../../../joke/no-kids-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=no-kids-joke ../../../joke/no-kids-joke#comments Wed, 01 Feb 2012 03:51:42 +0000 ../../../?p=524 Laura is telling Jill, her new neighbor about her kids and grandkids. After a bit she asks Jill about her children. Jill replies, “We don’t … Read Complete Joke

No Kids Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/no-kids-joke/feed/ 0
How Old Are You Joke ../../../joke/how-old-are-you-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-old-are-you-joke ../../../joke/how-old-are-you-joke#comments Tue, 17 Jan 2012 20:05:07 +0000 ../../../?p=462 Conversation between Grandmother and Granddaughter: Grandma, where you on Noah’s Ark? No. Well, how did you survive the flood?

How Old Are You Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/how-old-are-you-joke/feed/ 0
Children Want Your Money Joke ../../../joke/children-want-your-money-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=children-want-your-money-joke ../../../joke/children-want-your-money-joke#comments Thu, 29 Dec 2011 16:34:38 +0000 ../../../?p=330 Money isn’t everything but it sure does help keep you in touch with your children!

Children Want Your Money Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/children-want-your-money-joke/feed/ 0