Family Friend Jokes » Bible Jokes https://www.familyfriendjokes.com Jokes about Family and Friends Mon, 31 Mar 2014 02:42:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.2 Haven’t I Met You Before?, Pick Up Line Jokes ../../../joke/havent-i-met-you-before-pickup-line?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=havent-i-met-you-before-pickup-line ../../../joke/havent-i-met-you-before-pickup-line#comments Fri, 08 Jun 2012 15:54:01 +0000 ../../../?p=997 Poor Adam. He was the only man in history who wasn’t able to use the “Haven’t I met you before?” pickup line.

Haven’t I Met You Before?, Pick Up Line Jokes on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/havent-i-met-you-before-pickup-line/feed/ 0
Caught Cheating On Her Joke ../../../joke/caught-cheating-on-her-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=caught-cheating-on-her-joke ../../../joke/caught-cheating-on-her-joke#comments Thu, 07 Jun 2012 16:12:04 +0000 ../../../?p=959 Eve thinks Adam may be cheating on her. He’s goes out at night and doesn’t come back till early in the morning. Eve finally figures … Read Complete Joke

Caught Cheating On Her Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/caught-cheating-on-her-joke/feed/ 0
Ten Commandments Joke ../../../joke/ten-commandments-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=ten-commandments-joke ../../../joke/ten-commandments-joke#comments Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:44:27 +0000 ../../../?p=614 Moses had been up on the mountain for a long time. The People of Israel were getting nervous. Where was he? The tension continued to … Read Complete Joke

Ten Commandments Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/ten-commandments-joke/feed/ 0
Adam And Eve Rib Joke ../../../joke/adam-and-eve-rib-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=adam-and-eve-rib-joke ../../../joke/adam-and-eve-rib-joke#comments Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:34:14 +0000 ../../../?p=612 God created Adam and he was alone without a companion. God saw that it was not good for man to be alone and he said … Read Complete Joke

Adam And Eve Rib Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/adam-and-eve-rib-joke/feed/ 0
God Jokes About Women ../../../joke/god-jokes-about-women?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=god-jokes-about-women ../../../joke/god-jokes-about-women#comments Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:14:23 +0000 ../../../?p=610 Q. What did God say after he created Man? A. I can do better than this.

God Jokes About Women on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/god-jokes-about-women/feed/ 0
Do You Love Me Joke ../../../joke/do-you-love-me-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=do-you-love-me-joke ../../../joke/do-you-love-me-joke#comments Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:00:19 +0000 ../../../?p=584 It’s in the Garden Of Eden and Eve is feeling a bit of relationship angst about her marriage with Adam. She asks Adam “Do you … Read Complete Joke

Do You Love Me Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/do-you-love-me-joke/feed/ 0
Funny Bankruptcy Bible Joke ../../../joke/funny-bankruptcy-bible-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=funny-bankruptcy-bible-joke ../../../joke/funny-bankruptcy-bible-joke#comments Tue, 07 Feb 2012 16:53:20 +0000 ../../../?p=565 Jack is very depressed. His business has lost a lot of value in the recession and the stock market has taken another turn for the … Read Complete Joke

Funny Bankruptcy Bible Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/funny-bankruptcy-bible-joke/feed/ 0