Family Friend Jokes » Teenager Jokes https://www.familyfriendjokes.com Jokes about Family and Friends Tue, 29 Apr 2014 01:50:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Playing Hooky Joke ../../../joke/playing-hooky-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=playing-hooky-joke ../../../joke/playing-hooky-joke#comments Wed, 26 Feb 2014 04:13:54 +0000 ../../../?p=1323 The local high school has a policy that the parents must call the school if a student is to be absent for the day. Kelly, … Read Complete Joke

Playing Hooky Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/playing-hooky-joke/feed/ 0
Smart Teen Joke ../../../joke/smart-teen-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=smart-teen-joke ../../../joke/smart-teen-joke#comments Wed, 26 Feb 2014 04:11:02 +0000 ../../../?p=1321 The cop got out of his car and the kid, who was stopped for speeding, rolled down his window. “I’ve been waiting for you all … Read Complete Joke

Smart Teen Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/smart-teen-joke/feed/ 0
Community Service Joke ../../../joke/community-service-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=community-service-joke ../../../joke/community-service-joke#comments Wed, 26 Feb 2014 04:08:44 +0000 ../../../?p=1319 One night a teenage girl brought her new boyfriend home to meet her parents, and they were appalled by his appearance: leather jacket, motorcycle boots, … Read Complete Joke

Community Service Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/community-service-joke/feed/ 0
Long Hair Joke ../../../joke/long-hair-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=long-hair-joke ../../../joke/long-hair-joke#comments Wed, 26 Feb 2014 04:07:14 +0000 ../../../?p=1317 A young boy had just gotten his driving permit. He asked his father, who was a minister, if they could discuss his use of the … Read Complete Joke

Long Hair Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/long-hair-joke/feed/ 0
How Many Times Can A Teenager Fall In Love Joke ../../../joke/how-many-times-can-a-teenager-fall-in-love-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-many-times-can-a-teenager-fall-in-love-joke ../../../joke/how-many-times-can-a-teenager-fall-in-love-joke#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2012 00:51:49 +0000 ../../../?p=782 A teenager is a hopeless romantic who never falls in love more then twice a week.

How Many Times Can A Teenager Fall In Love Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/how-many-times-can-a-teenager-fall-in-love-joke/feed/ 0
Teen Prom Joke, Funny Joke About Teenage Girls ../../../joke/teen-prom-joke-funny-joke-about-teenage-girls?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=teen-prom-joke-funny-joke-about-teenage-girls ../../../joke/teen-prom-joke-funny-joke-about-teenage-girls#comments Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:46:43 +0000 ../../../?p=624 Funny Teen Girls Conversation Overheard in School Teen Girl to Friend: “For the prom, I’m renting a limo, spending $500 on a new dress and … Read Complete Joke

Teen Prom Joke, Funny Joke About Teenage Girls on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/teen-prom-joke-funny-joke-about-teenage-girls/feed/ 0
Awkward Teenager Joke ../../../joke/awkward-teenager-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=awkward-teenager-joke ../../../joke/awkward-teenager-joke#comments Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:38:07 +0000 ../../../?p=291 Teens are at an¬†awkward¬†stage in their lives. They know how to make phone calls they just don’t know how to end them.

Awkward Teenager Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/awkward-teenager-joke/feed/ 0