Family Friend Jokes » Silly Jokes https://www.familyfriendjokes.com Jokes about Family and Friends Wed, 25 Jul 2012 15:10:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.1 Copy Cat Joke, Silly Kids Joke../../../joke/copy-cat-joke-silly-kids-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=copy-cat-joke-silly-kids-joke ../../../joke/copy-cat-joke-silly-kids-joke#comments Wed, 13 Jun 2012 14:23:30 +0000 admin ../../../?p=1110 There were ten cats on top of a car and one jumped off. How many were left? None. They were all copy cats.

Copy Cat Joke, Silly Kids Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/copy-cat-joke-silly-kids-joke/feed/ 0
Harry Potter Magic Joke../../../joke/harry-potter-magic-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=harry-potter-magic-joke ../../../joke/harry-potter-magic-joke#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2012 01:11:30 +0000 admin ../../../?p=788 Q. What does Harry Potter use to correct his magic? A. A spell checker. Related Jokes: Mohel Cuts On A Slant Joke

Harry Potter Magic Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

Related Jokes:
  • Mohel Cuts On A Slant Joke
    • ]]> ../../../joke/harry-potter-magic-joke/feed/ 0 False Teeth Joke../../../joke/false-teeth-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=false-teeth-joke ../../../joke/false-teeth-joke#comments Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:25:46 +0000 admin ../../../?p=505 Boy to his sister: Why are grandfather’s¬†teeth like the stars? I don’t know. Because they come out at night.  

      False Teeth Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

      ]]>
      ../../../joke/false-teeth-joke/feed/ 0
      Silly Ruler Joke../../../joke/silly-ruler-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=silly-ruler-joke ../../../joke/silly-ruler-joke#comments Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:20:09 +0000 admin ../../../?p=501 A man was summoned to the king’s court and was amazed to find that the king was only a foot tall. “What are you staring … Read Complete Joke

      Silly Ruler Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

      Related Jokes:
      • The True Mother-in-law Joke
        • ]]> ../../../joke/silly-ruler-joke/feed/ 0 Silly Golf Joke../../../joke/silly-golf-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=silly-golf-joke ../../../joke/silly-golf-joke#comments Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:12:19 +0000 admin ../../../?p=497 Q. Why did the golfer change his socks? A. He had a hole in one. Related Jokes: Hole In One Golf Joke

          Silly Golf Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

          Related Jokes:
          • Hole In One Golf Joke
            • ]]> ../../../joke/silly-golf-joke/feed/ 0 Psychopath Joke../../../joke/psychopath-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=psychopath-joke ../../../joke/psychopath-joke#comments Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:58:24 +0000 admin ../../../?p=469 Q. What is a¬†Psychopath? A. Where crazy people run.

              Psychopath Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

              ]]>
              ../../../joke/psychopath-joke/feed/ 0
              Large Hole Joke../../../joke/large-hole-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=large-hole-joke ../../../joke/large-hole-joke#comments Tue, 17 Jan 2012 19:53:51 +0000 admin ../../../?p=457 What get larger if you take anything away from it? A hole. Related Jokes: Hole In One Golf Joke

              Large Hole Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

              Related Jokes: