Family Friend Jokes » Nature Jokes https://www.familyfriendjokes.com Jokes about Family and Friends Thu, 08 Nov 2012 21:15:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=3.6 Fish Joke, Corny Joke For Kids ../../../joke/fish-joke-corny-joke-for-kids?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=fish-joke-corny-joke-for-kids ../../../joke/fish-joke-corny-joke-for-kids#comments Wed, 13 Jun 2012 14:41:33 +0000 admin ../../../?p=1120 Q. Why are fish so bad at basketball? A. There’s something about getting close to the net that freaks them out.

Fish Joke, Corny Joke For Kids on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/fish-joke-corny-joke-for-kids/feed/ 0
Bird Joke, Corny Joke For Kids ../../../joke/bird-joke-corny-joke-for-kids?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=bird-joke-corny-joke-for-kids ../../../joke/bird-joke-corny-joke-for-kids#comments Wed, 13 Jun 2012 14:37:19 +0000 admin ../../../?p=1118 Q. What did the mother bird say to little bird when he didn’t talk nicely? A. Stop using fowl language.

Bird Joke, Corny Joke For Kids on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/bird-joke-corny-joke-for-kids/feed/ 0
Corny Dog Joke For Kids ../../../joke/corny-dog-joke-for-kids?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=corny-dog-joke-for-kids ../../../joke/corny-dog-joke-for-kids#comments Wed, 13 Jun 2012 14:32:46 +0000 admin ../../../?p=1116 Q. Why don’t Dalmatians like to take baths? A. They don’t want to be spotless.

Corny Dog Joke For Kids on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/corny-dog-joke-for-kids/feed/ 0
Funny Why I Didn’t Do My Homework Excuse ../../../joke/funny-why-i-didnt-do-my-homework-excuse?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=funny-why-i-didnt-do-my-homework-excuse ../../../joke/funny-why-i-didnt-do-my-homework-excuse#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2012 00:34:05 +0000 admin ../../../?p=776 Kid to Teacher: Well I was watching my dog so he wouldn’t eat my homework….but then my hamster went and shredded it for his nest.

Funny Why I Didn’t Do My Homework Excuse on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/funny-why-i-didnt-do-my-homework-excuse/feed/ 0
Talking Parrot And Magician Joke ../../../joke/talking-parrot-and-magician-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=talking-parrot-and-magician-joke ../../../joke/talking-parrot-and-magician-joke#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2012 00:27:26 +0000 admin ../../../?p=774 A magician is hired for a gig on a cruise ship. Everytime he tries a magic trick the captain’s parrot ruins the trick by telling … Read Complete Joke

Talking Parrot And Magician Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/talking-parrot-and-magician-joke/feed/ 0
Funny Parrot Walks Into A Bar Joke ../../../joke/funny-parrot-walks-into-a-bar-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=funny-parrot-walks-into-a-bar-joke ../../../joke/funny-parrot-walks-into-a-bar-joke#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2012 00:13:35 +0000 admin ../../../?p=772 A englishman with a parrot on his shoulder walks into a bar. The bartender says, “Wow, that’s cool. Where did you get him?” The parrot … Read Complete Joke

Funny Parrot Walks Into A Bar Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/funny-parrot-walks-into-a-bar-joke/feed/ 0
Frog And The Pretty Girl Joke, Fortune Teller Joke ../../../joke/frog-and-the-pretty-girl-joke-fortune-teller-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=frog-and-the-pretty-girl-joke-fortune-teller-joke ../../../joke/frog-and-the-pretty-girl-joke-fortune-teller-joke#comments Thu, 15 Mar 2012 14:51:52 +0000 admin ../../../?p=764 A frog goes to a fortune teller to find out if he will ever be lucky in love. The fortune teller reads his palm and … Read Complete Joke

Frog And The Pretty Girl Joke, Fortune Teller Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/frog-and-the-pretty-girl-joke-fortune-teller-joke/feed/ 0
Husband Having Affair Joke ../../../joke/husband-having-affair-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=husband-having-affair-joke ../../../joke/husband-having-affair-joke#comments Fri, 24 Feb 2012 00:59:02 +0000 admin ../../../?p=737 Mrs. And Mr. Smith were asleep one night when the phone starts ringing. Mrs. Smith picks up the phone, listens for a few seconds, and … Read Complete Joke

Husband Having Affair Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/husband-having-affair-joke/feed/ 0
Corny Snowmen Joke ../../../joke/corny-snowmen-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=corny-snowmen-joke ../../../joke/corny-snowmen-joke#comments Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:31:41 +0000 admin ../../../?p=728 Two snowmen are standing in a yard talking to each other when one stops and says, “Say, do you smell carrots?”

Corny Snowmen Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/corny-snowmen-joke/feed/ 0
Funny Eskimo Lost In The Desert Joke ../../../joke/funny-eskimo-lost-in-the-desert-joke?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=funny-eskimo-lost-in-the-desert-joke ../../../joke/funny-eskimo-lost-in-the-desert-joke#comments Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:24:40 +0000 admin ../../../?p=704 A man is lost in the hot desert for days. Suddenly he looks up and sees a pack a dogs pulling an Eskimo on a … Read Complete Joke

Funny Eskimo Lost In The Desert Joke on Family Friend Jokes - Jokes about Family and Friends

]]>
../../../joke/funny-eskimo-lost-in-the-desert-joke/feed/ 0